PTSO Meeting

Description

 

Come join us for the PTSO monthly meeting! Find out valuable information and learn how you can help the PTSO, teachers and students. We meet monthly in the L.C. Bird High School Library, enter through door #14.

 

Questions or comments, feel free to email us at birdptso@gmail.com

Location
Jan 3, 2022 is a Virtual Zoom meeting
Date/Time(s)
Monday, August 8, 2022 6:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 6:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 6:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 6:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 6:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 6:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 6:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 6:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 6:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 6:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming PTSO Events